Trinity College Dublin

  • Chairperson | Liam Landy
  • Vice Chairperson | Chloe Manahan
  • Secretary | Saul Kenny
  • Treasurer | Karl Cullinane
  • Womans Offier | Tamsin Greene-Barker



Email :

TCD Labour is a political society that runs campaigns and events in Trinity, as well as being a full branch of the Labour Party. In recent times we have run an on-campus campaign as part of Labour Youth’s campaign against pay discrimination in Ireland. We are a very inclusive society and branch. If you would like to know more about what we do and what we stand for, do not hesitate to contact us on Facebook, Twitter or by email. You’ll find us in Room 5, The Atrium, Trinity College Dublin, Dublin 2