• Chairperson | Robert O’Donnell
  • Vice Chairperson | Aidrian Hurley
  • Secretary | Sarah Dunne
  • Public Relations Officer | Bertie Nesirky
  • Treasurer | Alan Peters

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/labouryouthtipperary

Email : labouryouthtipperary@gmail.com

Labour Youth Tipperary was formed in 2014 as a merger between Tipperary South and North Labour.

It is a very active branch in the county , working closely with Alan Kelly TD, Senator Denis Landy and Cllr. Fiona Bonfield.

Labour Youth Tipperary has been active in the Seanad Referendum, 2014 Local Elections, Same Sex Marriage Referendum and the 2016 General Election.